From Courage to Enlightenment

A 10-week journey through David Hawkins' Levels of Consciousness together.

Class Currently In Progress

If you would like to be put on the priority list for the session in the new year, please click below.

Add me to the List!

Welcome to Our Journey!

 

The Map of Consciousness

This is a chart from David Hawkins' book Power vs Force. It's an incredible way of understanding how we see and interpret the world based on the emotional level of consciousness we tend to live in.

After referencing this chart many times in my live classes, people asked me if I would do specific classes on each of the levels for a deeper dive - and the audio recordings included in this program were born.

Then I thought it would be great to gather people who had listened to the talks so that we could discuss them together. Each level has so many facets and parts to play in our lives, the conversation is always so rich that it just felt natural to take it one step further and have live gatherings to go even deeper together.

What You Will Receive

12 Audio Recordings

Your listening journey through all the Levels of Consciousness... an opportunity to digest and ponder the ideas before gathering together.

5 Live Classes Together

We will gather for 2-hours together every other week over zoom for a brief talk, break-out chats, and a deeper dive into human consciousness

Finding Kindred Spirits

Meet amazing new friends from around the world who share the desire to deeply understand how we can raise our consciousness in real and loving ways.

The Topics for Our Journey

12 Audio Class Recordings

Joy - The Pure Lightness of Being (Upcoming Talk)
Living in a State of Love (Upcoming Talk)
Amazing Clarity of Reason (Upcoming Talk)
Power & Peace of Acceptance
Bliss of Neutrality & Willingness
Living a Life of Courage (Upcoming Talk)
The Challenges & Benefits of Pride
Understanding Anger - Healthy & Not
What's Wrong with Desire?
Understanding & Releasing Our Fears
Moving Through Apathy & Grief (Upcoming Talk)
Releasing Shame & Guilt

Our final class will be a discussion about Peace & Enlightenment - the top two levels. I look forward to this group soul pondering... something we all can bring our unique perspectives to.

*   *   *   *

These were all originally live talks on Insight Timer.
Some are still to happen and will be uploaded to the course as soon as they are complete.
If you would like to attend the upcoming Insight Timer classes live (free and separate from this course), just click on the link beside the class to find out more about them.

Love is misunderstood to be an emotion; actually, it is a state of awareness, a way of being in the world, a way of seeing oneself and others.

David Hawkins

Two Groups So Everyone Can Play

We will have two separate groups to accommodate our friends in multiple time zones and work schedules. 

Group One will happen on Saturdays at:
10am EST (Toronto time) or
7am in Los Angeles, US or
2 or 3pm in London, UK or
10 or 11pm in Perth, AU

Group Two will happen on: 
Fridays at 8pm EST (Toronto time) or
Fridays at 5pm in Los Angeles, US or
Saturdays at 8 or 9am in Perth, AU

What time is this in YOUR timezone?

Group One: Live Zoom Classes 

October 23rd, 2021 at 10am EST
Shame, Guilt, Apathy, Grief, & Fear

November 6th, 2021 at 10am EST
Desire, Anger, Pride & Courage

November 20th, 2021 at 10am EST
Neutrality, Willingness, & Acceptance

December 4th, 2021 at 10am EST
Reason, Love & Joy

December 18th, 2021 at 10am EST
Peace & Enlightenment

Group Two: Live Zoom Classes 

October 22nd, 2021 at 8pm EST
Shame, Guilt, Apathy, Grief, & Fear

November 5th, 2021 at 8pm EST
Desire, Anger, Pride & Courage

November 19th, 2021 at 8pm EST
Neutrality, Willingness, & Acceptance

December 3rd, 2021 at 8pm EST
Reason, Love & Joy

December 17th, 2021 at 8pm EST
Peace & Enlightenment

THE WORLD CAN ONLY SEE US AS WE SEE OURSELVES.

David Hawkins