$89.00 CAD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Q11w95ext2gwihqgfkch courage enlight 2 headings

Group One

Your course includes:

  • 5 two-hour live zoom classes with Katrina
  • 12 Pre-recorded live classes about all the levels of consciousness (homework for our classes)
  • A chance to meet and chat with new friends around the world

Live Zoom Classes: 

Time:

  • 10am EST (Toronto) or
  • 7am Los Angeles or
  • 2pm London, UK
  • 10pm Perth, AU

 Dates:

  • Saturday, October 23rd
  • Saturday, November 6th
  • Saturday, November 20th
  • Saturday, December 4th
  • Saturday, December 18th

This is a fascinating deep-dive into human consciousness. The most amazing people are drawn to understand this within themselves and in the world... This is what makes these group discussions so rich and amazing!

I'm looking so forward to seeing who is called to gather together!

See you soon,

Katrina